The Chequered Flag

I have mainly used the website this last year celebrating ten years of Compton Grand Prix by republishing all of the posts from 2006 exactly ten years to the minute they were originally posted.

I have had big ideas for where to take ComptonGP over the years yet noting came of any of them, down to several reasons, predominantly the lack of motivation and cash, so I have been thinking for a few months about what to do, another rebrand or call it quits.

So this is my last post. I shall abandon the twitter handle, the facebook page, maybe even the Xbox Live profile, and move to pastures new. I thank everyone who has read anything I’ve written or interacted with me in anyway, even if we’ve disagreed, it’s been fun.

Leave a Reply

